Hadley Falls
By Ashley Kay
Erotic Romance
Small Town

The Hadley Falls Saga starts with four friends making their way through love. And all the hot spicy antics they get up to on the road to happiness. Each new family starts a new series and a new adventure on the road to love. Trust me you don't want to miss these hot spicy reads that will definitely leave a mark on your heart.

Trusting You
Book 1
Get your copy of Trusting You.
Check sales page
Trusting Me
Book 2
Get your copy of Trusting Me.
Check sales page
Trusting Us
Book 3
Get your copy of Trusting Us.
Check sales page